Sorry!

What with moving, my new job, and the wedding planning, blogging got away from me. (Uh, so did money management). I have no plans to abandon this blog, but I ask my readers to bear with me a little while longer since life is still going to get in the way.

The wedding is TOMORROW, and I am pretty excited, even with the 70% chance of rain. After that, we’re going to France, where I am fully prepared to blow our travel budget.

If I get a chance (cannot wait for this wedding planning to be over!), I’ll post some pictures from the wedding soon.

7 Responses

  1. Tomorrow? How exciting! Have fun! And even more fun in france!

  2. Ahhh! Congratulations! No need to apologize for being absent, you’ve had so much on your plate! Look forward to hearing how it all goes!! Have fun! 🙂

  3. Congrats, and have an awesome honeymoon!

  4. Congratulations! Have a fantastic time!

  5. Congrats!! 🙂 All your readers will still be here when you get back!

    p.s…I’ll be in France too, in a month and a half. Let me know the must-sees (I mean, besides the obvious ones ;))

  6. Congratulations, I hope the wedding goes wonderfully, the weather holds out and that you enjoy your honeymoon. Best of luck hon.

  7. Have a great wedding and honeymoon :), talk about an exciting time in your life!

    Can’t wait to hear all about it.

Leave a Reply

