En route across the country!

Hi everyone!

Many apologies for my absence, which unfortunately should continue a little while longer.

Chad and I are about halfway through our drive across the country, and I am having a blast! Our access to the internet is sporadic at best, but I am sending some updates through my phone to Twitter at most of our stops, so be sure to check there to see what geographical feature I like the best, and which California view I’m going to miss the most. Be sure to stay tuned, because tonight I’ll be updating about the delicious dessert we had in North Little Rock, AR!

Of course, to all of my favorite bloggers: I am reading (I make sure to visit all of my favorites every time I have internet access!), but unfortunately have been sorely lacking in time to comment. Hopefully things will be a little less crazy after this weekend!

3 Responses

  1. How exciting! I’m so glad you’re enjoying the road trip. I was worried whether you were experiencing something similar to the Griswolds!

  2. So glad to hear you’re having a great road trip!

  3. I love road trips, I hope you are having a great time. Seriously I’m envious.

Leave a Reply

